Klantenservice:
0168-393200
Deutsch? Klicken Sie hier!

Contact

Nederland   Deutschland
Eurosalt Handelmaatschappij B.V.                                               Eurosalt Salzhandelsges. mbH
Plaza 6,4782 SK Moerdijk   Bismarckplatz 6
P.O. Box 74, 4780 AB Moerdijk   D-47198 Duisburg
    Telefon: +49 (0)2066 2050-0
Tel: +31 - (0)168 - 39 32 00   Fax: +49 (0)2066 2050-50
Fax: +31 - (0)168 - 39 32 10   Handelsregister Duisburg HRB 4558
KVK nummer 24179430 te Breda   USt-IdNr. DE121318430
BTW nummer NL008536910B01   St.-Nr. 134/5735/0183
     
 
 

Directie:

Albert van Ommen

Verkoop Nederland & Duitsland:

Sietze de Waard s.dewaard@eurosalt.nl
Robin van Koetsveld r.vankoetsveld@eurosalt.nl
Ruud Cleveringa r.cleveringa@eurosalt.nl

 

Verkoop België & Frankrijk:

Paul Vanhaelen p.vanhaelen@eurosalt.be

 

Verkoop Binnendienst:

Sven Heddes s.heddes@eurosalt.nl
Marian Mulders-van Beek m.mulders@eurosalt.nl
Joyce Gomes - Janssen j.janssen@eurosalt.nl
Petra van Velzen - Budel p.vanvelzen@eurosalt.nl

Boekhouding:

Arthur Koolhaas a.koolhaas@eurosalt.nl

 

.